Exit Games Teambuilding

Teambuilding

What a thrill to organize an adventurous expedition with your team in the tracks of a world-famous archaeologist or to push your team’s boundaries by realizing a nerve-racking escape from a sinking passenger ship. Or how about having your team thwart a nuclear holocaust with merely a few seconds left? Only by joining forces and building an efficient communication based on trust and respect for everyone's personal contribution, will your team be able to succeed.

Cooperating to reach a common goal in an unforgettable adventure and feeling the rush of adrenaline flowing through the whole team, is a unique event.

Exit Games Bruges can accept up to 36 players simultaneously to play our 5 challenging Escape Games. The ideal group activity to test the strength of your team and to generate a positive teamspirit that will affect the group forever!

Does your team dear to be challenged?

Young, old, experienced or ‘newbee’,…it does not matter. Diversity in the team and a positive interaction are much more important. No physical efforts are required to make this teambuilding successful. Each participant can play an important role in the group. Let your team-members play the main role in a unique, challenging group-activity which is accessible for everyone!

A lot of teambuilding-events were already organized at Exit Games Belgium!



Jan Soetens
Er bestaat geen betere teambuilding dan samen met enkel collega's in de nesten te zitten, en er als groep weer uit te geraken!
Jan Soetens - Sales representative, Mulder Construct
Jens Roeland
De tijdsdruk zorgt voor een uiterst spannende, en onvergetelijke ervaring!
Jens Roeland - Marketing analyst, Smart Communications

IS YOUR TEAM READY FOR AN ADRENALINE-BOOST?

Come visit us together with your friends or colleagues and break the
records of our Wall of fame!

Exit Games Teambuilding

Teambuilding

Rien de tel que d’organiser en groupe une expédition aventureuse sur les traces d'un archéologue de renommée mondiale ou de repousser vos limites en réalisant une évasion angoissante d'un paquebot naufragé. Ou que pensez-vous d’éviter de justesse un holocauste nucléaire avec votre équipe d’experts? Ce n'est qu'en unissant vos forces et en établissant une communication efficace basée sur la confiance et le respect de la contribution personnelle de chacun, que votre équipe pourra réussir ces missions.

Coopérer pour atteindre un but commun dans une aventure inoubliable et ressentir l’adrénaline remuer toute l'équipe est un événement unique.

Exit Games Bruges permet à 36 participants de jouer simultanément dans nos 5 jeux d'évasion. L'activité idéale pour tester la force de votre équipe et pour créer un esprit d'équipe qui continuera encore longtemps à se propager!

Osez-vous relever le défi?

Jeune, âgé, expérimenté ou novice, ... ça n'a pas d'importance! La diversité de l'équipe et l'interaction positive sont beaucoup plus importantes. Aucun effort physique n’est requis pour réussir cette activité d’équipe. Tout le monde peut apporter sa contribution personnelle. Laissez les membres de votre équipe jouer le rôle principal dans une activité palpitante, unique et accessible à tous!

Un grand nombre de teambuildings ont déjà été organisé chez Exit Games Belgique!



Jan Soetens
Er bestaat geen betere teambuilding dan samen met enkel collega's in de nesten te zitten, en er als groep weer uit te geraken!
Jan Soetens - Sales representative, Mulder Construct
Jens Roeland
Zeker een aanrader om met collega's deze klus te klaren! Het was een leuke ervaring!
Jens Roeland - Marketing analyst, Smart Communications

VOTRE EQUIPE A BESOIN D’UN BOOST D’ADRENALINE?

Venez avec vos collègues et/ou amis pour battre
les records de notre Wall of fame!